Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

The Journey Has Only Begun June 2, 2009

Filed under: Married Life — Jessi @ 9:33 am

Wedding Outdoor Photos

Two years ago today I said I do to my best friend. If you would’ve told me several years ago that I’d find someone that I wasn’t socially awkward infront of I would have laughed. But when I met Billy Whitttttt his goofy fun-loving personality made my shyness seem to disappear. Married life has been a rollercoaster ride of a journey, and I couldn’t imagine doing it with any other person. We’ve laughed together, cried together (okay mostly me), dreamed together, worshipped together, “discussed” together, and grown together (no pun intended). I can’t wait to see what God has in store for us next!

 

Leave a Reply

