Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

Operation Mother’s Day May 14, 2009

Filed under: Family — Jessi @ 12:26 pm
April (my sis), Ben (my bro), my mom, and me. (Barry (my bro) is missing from the photo)

April (my sis), Ben (my bro), my mom (Mama Bradshaw), and me. (Barry (my bro) not pictured)

Whamain (Billy's mom's nickname) and Billy

Whamain (Billy's mom's nickname) and Billy

This past weekend was Mother’s Day, and I decided it would be a neat idea to have a Mother’s Day cookout. We had Billy’s and my family over to our abode for some great food off the bar-be. First off let me just say I’m not that tall… I’m standing on our stairs because I’m at least 4 to 5 inches shorter than everyone else and at least a foot shorter than my brothers. Now that I’ve cleared that up… We had a great day! I love being able to cook for people, especially for two very deserving lovely mommas!

 

Leave a Reply

