Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

Sugar Coated Love April 20, 2009

Filed under: Entertainment — Jessi @ 12:00 pm

Sugar Coated LoveThe other day I found this (a heart shaped flake) in my frosted flakes. I wonder if I could sell it on eBay like people do when they claim that they see the image of some celeb or Mary or Jesus in their toast!?! Ok, I’m not really going to try to sell this, but it does remind me of Jay Leno’s Tonight Show Sold or Not Sold segment. People really will buy the weirdest things sometimes.

Click here to see one of my favorite Sold or Not Sold items. It’s actually not a bad idea, but it just cracks me up.

What is the most outrageous thing you’ve ever bought?

 

Leave a Reply

