Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

5K Update March 18, 2009

Filed under: Me — Jessi @ 10:21 pm

So I haven’t done so hot with my 5K training since my last update. Above you can see what I’ve been doing instead. I mean, I did play tennis with my man several times so that should count for something right!?! Oh well, tomorrow is a brand new day, and I’m back to the gym with my cousin so that’ll give me some motivation to work harder. Having a friend to talk to or music to listen to while I’m running helps keep my mind off how fast/long/far I’ve been going. What helps you stay motivated when working toward your goals?

 

One Response to “5K Update”

  1. I just wanted to say thanks for the comment today! I appreciated it! H


Leave a Reply

