Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

Bingo! January 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessi @ 12:56 pm

Have you ever seen something so crazy at Wal-Mart that makes you go, “Only in Wally World”? During the holidays Billy introduced me to a little game called Wal-Mart Bingo.  It’s like regular BINGO except you have to go to Wal-Mart and find the different scenarios that are on your game card. I just saw this on the little BINGO card, but the person who made this spelled “Aisle” wrong. Anyway, it’s just so funny how many of these things you’ll actually find. One of the things on the list is a frozen/refrigerated food item that has been placed somewhere random. See me finding it (by the feminine products none the less)! Now any time we go to Wal-Mart I’m on the lookout for wacky things that are on the BINGO card or that I think should be put on it. I think for an added challenge you should gather a group of your friends together to play the game, but instead of just finding the things on the card and marking them off you should also have to take a picture of the ones you find! I know I’m probably terrible for loving the game, but it just makes me laugh at how true most of these stereotypes are about Wal-Mart and its customers.

Let me know how many you find!

 

Leave a Reply

