Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

Fruit Explosion December 31, 2008

Filed under: Cooking,Holidays — Jessi @ 9:16 pm

When Billy and I first started dating his mom shared a recipe for fruit pizza with us. I would come over to their house and make fruit pizza with Billy. That recipe has stuck with us over the years. Billy loves it. He’ll put in a special request for one every so often. This week was one of those requests. I had been thinking about making one, and when he asked I knew it was time. I never have two pizzas that look alike. I place the fruit a different way every time, but it’s still tasty, except for the one time that I made it for my neice’s birthday, and soy sauce spilt all over one side, not to mention is was still doughy. Other than that I’ve had good luck with this tasty treat.

 

Leave a Reply

