Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

Whitt Annual Christmas Party December 18, 2008

Filed under: Cooking,Holidays — Jessi @ 11:20 am

This past weekend Billy and I had our annual Christmas party. We invited some of my family and some of our friends from church. We had lots of food, played Rock Band, and played a few rounds of boys vs. girls Taboo. I think everyone had fun. I know I did even if no one else did. One of the highlights for me was watching my sister play the guitar part on Rock Band while her husband sang. It was great! Oh, I can’t leave out the girls Taboo victory. Way to go girls!

 

2 Responses to “Whitt Annual Christmas Party”

  1. Ginny Says:

    Love the center pieces! I think I might try something like that next time.


Leave a Reply

