Organized Chaos

Life as an Associate Pastor's wife: community, family and God

My Family November 25, 2008

Filed under: Me — Jessi @ 9:51 am
Ben (my brother), Tiffany (Barry's wife), Daddy, Mommy, Savannah (my niece), Barry Ray (my brother), Me, Billy (my man), Sierra (my niece), JB (April's husband), and April (my sis)

This is my immediate family (Left to Right: Ben (my brother), Tiffany (Barry’s wife), Daddy, Mommy, Savannah (my niece), Barry Ray (my brother), Me, Billy (my man), Sierra (my niece), JB (April’s husband), and April (my sis)). As you can see, there’s a lot of us. If you’re one who loves your peace and quiet I wouldn’t suggest you spend a day with us.

This past weekend we celebrated my Daddy’s and my birthday. We had sort of a potluck where we all brought different soups or sandwiches to share with each other. I liked all the varieties to choose from (chili, vegetable, potato…)

What do you do to celebrate with your family?

 

Leave a Reply

